SIMMER DOWN preorders start today!
August 17, 2020

Simmer Down presales start today for October 9 release! Ten Foot Pole’s new album of acoustic guitar driven songs (there’s also bass, sparse drums and various guests) features six brand new, unreleased songs and seven (vinyl) or eight re-imagined versions of previously released TFP tunes (tracklisting below).

You can now order from our webstore.

“Over the last few years, playing songs acoustically turned into more than just a way to rehearse alone. Now I often prefer the acoustic approach, as the intimate guitar and vocal, minus the usual distortion and smashing cymbals, really spotlights the heart of a song.”  -Dennis

Track listing (* is unreleased/new song):
1. Sarcasm Decoder*
2. My Addiction*
3. Sequel*
4. Forever Road
5. Ride*
6. Broken Like Me*
7. Scars
8. Don't Be a Dick
9. Numb
10. ADD
11. Rather Not Be Done*
12. Broken Bubble
13. The Getaway
14. My Wall (bonus track, only on the CD and CASSETTE)