April 27, 2020

As some of you already know, Ten Foot Pole is working on its upcoming album SIMMER DOWN which will be an acoustic record and it's already well under way!

So far the current song list includes 4 songs from the 90's, a song from SETLIST, 3 songs from ESCALATING QUICKLY and 6 brand new tunes.

Excited? Stay tuned, more details coming soon!