Ten Foot Pole and Ten Foot Pole Acoustic Upcoming Events Summary

Please see our Facebook Events Page for details. All are full band unless it says ACOUSTIC


Friday March 29, Costa Rica (San Jose), Acoustic Dennis Jagard, full band Bad Cop/Bad Cop;
Friday May 24 Long Beach, Al's Bar;
Sat May 25 Laguna Niguel, Karman Bar, with Chaser;
Sun May 26 Bullhead City, NV, Lazy Harry's Bar and Grill;
Mon May 27 Las Vegas, NV, Freemont Country Club PRB, with Punk Rock Karaoke;
Weds May 29 Denver, CO, Streets Denver;
Fri May 31 Omaha, NE, Lookout Lounge;
Sat June 1 Elgin, IL, Legit Dogs and Ice;
Sunday June 2 St. Louis, MO, Fubar;
Thursday June 6 Quebec City ACOUSTIC show, Imperial;
Friday June 7 Pont-Rouge, QC, Red Bridge Fest, w Face to Face;
Wed June 12 Montreal, QC, Club Soda;
Friday June 14 Gaspesie, QC;
Sat June 15 Rimouski, Coopérative de solidarité Paradis;