Ten Foot Pole and Ten Foot Pole Acoustic Upcoming Events Summary

Please see our Facebook Events Page for details. All are full band unless it says ACOUSTIC


Friday 5/24/2019 Long Beach, CA Alex's Bar
Saturday 5/25/2019 Laguna Niguel, CA Karman Bar
Sunday 5/26/2019 Bullhead City, AZ Lazy Harry
Monday 5/27/2019 Las Vegas, NV Fremont Country Club, PRB
Wednesday 5/29/2019 Denver, CO Streets of London Pub
Friday 5/31/2019 Omaha, NE Lookout Lounge
Saturday 6/1/2019 Elgin, IL Legit Dogs and Ice
Sunday 6/2/2019 St. Louis, MO Fubar
Thursday 6/6/2019 Québec City, QC Impérial Bell (ACOUSTIC)
Friday 6/7/2019 Pont-Rouge, QC The Red Bridge Fest
Saturday 6/8/2019 Ottawa, ON Mavericks
Monday 6/10/2019 Granby, QC Le Restaurant OBLON (ACOUSTIC)
Tuesday 6/11/2019 Lavaltrie, QC Café culturel de la Chasse
Wednesday 6/12/2019 Montreal, QC Club Soda
Thursday 6/13/2019 La Baie, QC Hotel Plaza
Friday 6/14/2019 Sainte Anne des Monts, QC Auberge Festive Sea Shack
Saturday 6/15/2019 Rimouski, QC Paradis
Saturday 6/29/2019 Trois Rivieres, QC Festivoix
Friday 7/12/2019 Victoriaville, QC Le Cactus
Monday 7/15/2019 Alma Le Cafe du Clocher
Friday 7/19/2019 Winnipeg, MB Handsome Daughter
Sunday 7/21/2019 Saskatoon, SK Black Cat Tavern
Monday 7/22/2019 Edmonton, AB The Aviary
Tuesday 7/23/2019 Leduc, AB Waldorf Saloon
Wednesday 7/24/2019 Calgary, AB Broken City
Thursday 7/25/2019 Kelowna, BC Doc Willoughby's
Friday 7/26/2019 Vancouver, BC Pat's Pub
Saturday 7/27/2019 Wenatchee, WA Wally's House of Booze
Sunday 7/28/2019 Seattle, WA Funhouse